2025 SPRING SCHEDULE EXTRAORDINARY MINISTERS OF THE EUCHARIST - APRIL 4 THROUGH JUNE 29, 2025

April 5 - April 6: Fifth Sunday of Lent

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Margaret Baird Maria Comeo	Barbara Aldrich JoAnn Fortino Samuel Fortino	Janice Lembo Rosemary Opinante Ralph Tucker	Maureen DelPopolo Josephine Farley Peggy Witzig

April 12 & 13 PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD AND HOLY WEEK

	Saturday, 5:00 PM Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord	Sunday, 8:00 AM (PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD) PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD	Sunday, 9:30 AM (PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD) PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD	Sunday, 11:00 AM (PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD) Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord	Thursday, 7:00 PM APRIL17 HOLY THURSDAY MASS OF THE LORD'S SUPPER	Friday, 3:00 PM (GOOD FRIDAY - THE PASSION OF THE LORD) APRIL 18 Good Friday
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Florence Cozzati Antoinette Lopes Regina Quattlebalm	Anne Gallo John Quinn Suzanne Quinn	Rene' DiLaurenzio Maria Rubiato Vincenette Tucker	Janice Lembo Debra Neubauer Jean Reash	Irene Hallard- Dickinson Frank Rotella Gloria Rotella	Frances Carroll Josephine Farley Vincenette Tucker

April 19 - April 20 EASTER VIGIL AND SUNDAY OF THE RESURRECTION OF THE LORD

	Saturday, 7:30 PM (EASTER VIGIL MASS OF THE RESURRECTION OF THE LORD)	Sunday, 8:00 AM (EASTER SUNDAY OF THE RESURRECTION OF THE LORD)	Sunday, 9:30 AM EASTER SUNDAY OF THE RESURRECTION OF THE	Sunday, 11:00 AM (EASTER SUNDAY OF THE RESURRECTION OF THE LORD)
	Holy Saturday	Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord	LORD	Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Frances Carroll Frank Rotella	Barbara Aldrich Josephine Farley Jackie Joyce	Karen Chin-Mancini Rene' DiLaurenzio Vincenette Tucker	Maureen DelPopolo Irene Hallard-Dickinson Rosemary Opinante

Week of April 26 & 27 DIVINE MERCY SUNDAY AND SATURDAY, MAY 3 FIRST HOLY COMMUNION

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Saturday, 10:00 AM
	Second Sunday of Easter - Sunday of Divine Mercy	FIRST HOLY COMMUNION			
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Margaret Baird Maria Comeo	Anne Gallo Suzanne Quinn John Quinn	Regina Quattlebalm Jean Reash Maria Rubiato	Debra Neubauer Gloria Rotella Frank Rotella	TBD

May 3 - May 4: Third Sunday of Easter

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Frances Carroll Florence Cozzati Regina Quattlebalm	Barbara Aldrich JoAnn Fortino Samuel Fortino	Janice Lembo Ralph Tucker Vincenette Tucker	Josephine Farley Rosemary Opinante Peggy Witzig

May 10 - May 11: Fourth Sunday of Easter

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Margaret Baird Frances Carroll	Anne Gallo John Quinn	Rene' DiLaurenzio Jean Reash	Maureen DelPopolo Debra Neubauer
MINIOTEIX	Antoinette Lopes	Suzanne Quinn	Maria Rubiato	Frank Rotella

May 17 - May 18: Fifth Sunday of Easter

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Maria Comeo Regina Quattlebalm	Barbara Aldrich Josephine Farley Jackie Joyce	Rene' DiLaurenzio Ralph Tucker Vincenette Tucker	Karen Chin-Mancini Irene Hallard-Dickinson Janice Lembo

May 24 - May 25: Sixth Sunday of Easter

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Frances Carroll Florence Cozzati Antoinette Lopes	Anne Gallo Suzanne Quinn John Quinn	Janice Lembo Rosemary Opinante Maria Rubiato	Maureen DelPopolo Debra Neubauer Frank Rotella

May 31 - June 1: Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord - Seventh Sunday of Easter

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Margaret Baird Regina Quattlebalm	Barbara Aldrich JoAnn Fortino Samuel Fortino	Janice Lembo Jean Reash Ralph Tucker	Josephine Farley Irene Hallard-Dickinson Peggy Witzig

June 7 - June 8: Pentecost Sunday

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Maria Comeo Florence Cozzati Antoinette Lopes	Anne Gallo John Quinn Suzanne Quinn	Rene' DiLaurenzio Maria Rubiato Vincenette Tucker	Maureen DelPopolo Debra Neubauer Frank Rotella

June 14 - June 15: Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Margaret Baird Regina Quattlebalm	Barbara Aldrich Josephine Farley Jackie Joyce	Janice Lembo Rosemary Opinante Jean Reash	Irene Hallard-Dickinson Antoinette Lopes Frances Mazzaro

June 21 - June 22: Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Frances Carroll Maria Comeo Florence Cozzati	Anne Gallo John Quinn Suzanne Quinn	Rene' DiLaurenzio Maria Rubiato Ralph Tucker	Maureen DelPopolo Debra Neubauer Frank Rotella

June 28 - June 29: Solemnity of Saints Peter and Paul, Apostles

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Antoinette Lopes Regina Quattlebalm	Barbara Aldrich Josephine Farley Jackie Joyce	Rosemary Opinante Jean Reash Vincenette Tucker	Irene Hallard-Dickinson Janice Lembo Frances Mazzaro