# **EXTRAORDINARY MINISTERs: Sep 3 - Nov 27**

2022 EXTRAORDINARY MINISTERS OF THE EUCHARIST - FALL MINISTRY SCHEDULE

#### September 3 - September 4

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre	Barbara Aldrich	Frances Carroll	Janice Lembo

#### September 10 - September 11

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Gabe Farese	John Quinn	Ralph Tucker	Maureen DelPopolo

#### September 17 - September 18

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre	JoAnn Fortino	Jean Reash	Frank Rotella

#### September 24 - September 25

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Gabe Farese	Linda Robinson	Vincenette Tucker	Irene Hallard-Dickinson

#### October 1 - October 2

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Gerardo Comeo	Samuel Fortino	Ralph Tucker	Debra Neubauer

#### October 8 - October 9

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Florence Cozzati	Anne Gallo	Frances Carroll	Frank Rotella

#### October 15 - October 16

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre	Suzanne Quinn	Vincenette Tucker	Janice Lembo

## October 22 - October 23

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY	Florence Cozzati	John Quinn	Jean Reash	Irene Hallard-Dickinson
MINISTER				

## October 29 - November 1

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Monday, 7:00 PM All Saints Vigil Mass	Tuesday, 8:00 AM All Saints	Tuesday, 12:00 PM All Saints
EXTRAORDINARY	Gerardo Comeo	JoAnn Fortino	Ralph Tucker	Debra Neubauer	Regina Aagre	Josephine	Irene Hallard-
MINISTER						Farley	Dickinson

## November 5 - November 6

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Frances Carroll	Samuel Fortino	Jean Reash	Maureen DelPopolo

## November 12 - November 13

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Gabe Farese	Suzanne Quinn	Janice Lembo	Debra Neubauer

## November 19 - November 20

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Frances Carroll	Anne Gallo	Vincenette Tucker	Maureen DelPopolo

## November 26 - November 27

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Maria Comeo	Barbara Aldrich	Ralph Tucker	Frank Rotella