EXTRAORDINARY MINISTERS 2024 SPRING SCHEDULE March 2 - May 26

March 2 - March 3: Third Sunday of Lent

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Maria Comeo Florence Cozzati Anthony Giuliano	JoAnn Fortino Samuel Fortino Anne Gallo	Jean Reash Ralph Tucker Vincenette Tucker	Sally Kennedy Debra Neubauer Rosemary Opinante Jean Reash

March 9 - March 10: Fourth Sunday of Lent

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Maria Comeo Anthony Giuliano	Josephine Farley Suzanne Quinn Linda Robinson	Jennifer Fischer Jackie Joyce Regina Quattlebalm	Irene Hallard-Dickinson Rosemary Opinante Frank Rotella

March 16 - March 17: Fifth Sunday of Lent

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
	Frances Carroll	Josephine Farley	Jennifer Fischer	Karen Chin-Mancini
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Maria Comeo Florence Cozzati	Anne Gallo John Quinn	Vincenette Tucker Ralph Tucker	Sally Kennedy Frances Mazzaro
				Debra Neubauer

March 23 - March 29

	Saturday, 5:00 PM (PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD) Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord	Sunday, 8:00 AM (PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD) PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD	Sunday, 9:30 AM (PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD) PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD	Sunday, 11:00 AM (PALM SUNDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD) Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord	Thursday, 7:00 PM HOLY THURSDAY MASS OF THE LORD'S SUPPER	Friday, 3:00 PM FRIDAY OF THE PASSION OF THE LORD (GOOD FRIDAY)
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Frances Carroll Maria Comeo	Barbara Aldrich Suzanne Quinn Linda Robinson	Regina Quattlebalm Jean Reash Maria Rubiato	Irene Hallard-Dickinson Jean Reash Frank Rotella	Rosemary Opinante Ralph Tucker Vincenette Tucker	Josephine Farley Gloria Rotella Frank Rotella

March 30 - March 31

	Saturday, 7:30 PM (EASTER VIGIL MASS OF THE RESURRECTION OF THE LORD)	Sunday, 8:00 AM (EASTER SUNDAY OF THE RESURRECTION OF THE LORD)	Sunday, 9:30 AM EASTER SUNDAY OF THE	Sunday, 11:00 AM (EASTER SUNDAY OF THE RESURRECTION OF THE LORD)
	Holy Saturday	Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord	RESURRECTION OF THE LORD	Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Frances Carroll Karen Chin-Mancini Frances Mazzaro	Florence Cozzati JoAnn Fortino Samuel Fortino	Jennifer Fischer Jackie Joyce Maria Rubiato	Sally Kennedy Debra Neubauer Frank Rotella

April 6 - April 7: Second Sunday of Easter - Sunday of Divine Mercy

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Frances Carroll Maria Comeo	John Quinn Suzanne Quinn Linda Robinson	Janice Lembo Ralph Tucker Vincenette Tucker	Jean Reash Frank Rotella Gloria Rotella

April 13 - April 14: Third Sunday of Easter

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Frances Carroll Florence Cozzati Anthony Giuliano	Barbara Aldrich Josephine Farley Linda Robinson	Rosemary Opinante Regina Quattlebalm Maria Rubiato	Irene Hallard-Dickinson Sally Kennedy Debra Neubauer Frank Rotella

April 20 - April 21: Fourth Sunday of Easter

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Karen Chin-Mancini Maria Comeo	JoAnn Fortino Samuel Fortino Anne Gallo	Jennifer Fischer Vincenette Tucker Ralph Tucker	Irene Hallard-Dickinson Janice Lembo Frances Mazzaro Jean Reash

Week of April 27 - May 4

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM	Saturday, 10:00 AM
	Fifth Sunday of Easter	Fifth Sunday of Easter	Fifth Sunday of Easter	Fifth Sunday of Easter	FIRST HOLY COMMUNION
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Frances Carroll Florence Cozzati Anthony Giuliano	Josephine Farley John Quinn Suzanne Quinn	Jennifer Fischer Rosemary Opinante Regina Quattlebalm	Irene Hallard-Dickinson Gloria Rotella Frank Rotella	Florence Cozzati JoAnn Fortino

May 4 - May 5: Sixth Sunday of Easter

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Frances Carroll Karen Chin-Mancini	Barbara Aldrich Anne Gallo Linda Robinson	Rosemary Opinante Vincenette Tucker Ralph Tucker	Irene Hallard-Dickinson Frances Mazzaro Debra Neubauer Peggy Witzig

May 11 - May 12: Solemnity of the Ascension of the Lord - Seventh Sunday of Easter

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Florence Cozzati Anthony Giuliano	Barbara Aldrich Josephine Farley John Quinn	Jennifer Fischer Rosemary Opinante Regina Quattlebalm	Jackie Joyce Sally Kennedy Janice Lembo Debra Neubauer

May 18 - May 19: Pentecost Sunday

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Frances Carroll Regina Quattlebalm	JoAnn Fortino Samuel Fortino Suzanne Quinn	Rosemary Opinante Jean Reash Ralph Tucker	Jackie Joyce Sally Kennedy Frank Rotella

May 25 - May 26: The Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

	Saturday, 5:00 PM	Sunday, 8:00 AM	Sunday, 9:30 AM	Sunday, 11:00 AM
EXTRAORDINARY MINISTER	Regina Aagre Florence Cozzati Anthony Giuliano	Josephine Farley Anne Gallo John Quinn	Jennifer Fischer Regina Quattlebalm Vincenette Tucker	Irene Hallard-Dickinson Sally Kennedy Janice Lembo Debra Neubauer